Local Attractions

Family Accommodation Adelaide Hills, South Australian Wineries

Mt Barker Summit

Family Accommodation Adelaide Hills, South Australian Wineries

Welcome to Mt Barker

Family Accommodation Adelaide Hills, South Australian Wineries

Nepenthe Wines

Wineries

Howards winery –  https://www.howardvineyard.com

Bird in Hand Winery – http://www.birdinhand.com.au

Nepenthe – http://www.nepenthe.com.au/

Ngeringa – https://www.ngeringa.com

The Lane Vineyard – https://www.thelane.com.au

Shaw + Smith – http://www.shawandsmith.com

Long View – http://www.longviewvineyard.com.au

Family Attractions

Big Rocking Horse – http://thetoyfactory.com.au

Gorge Wildlife Park – http://gorgewildlifepark.com.au

Steam Ranger Heritage Railway – http://www.steamranger.org.au

Platform 1 Heritage Farm Railway – http://www.platform1.com.au

Wallis Cinemas – http://www.wallis.com.au/cinemas/mt-barker

Laratinga Wetlands – http://www.pramwalks.com.au

Superplay Café – http://superplay.com.au

Farm Barn – http://www.farmbarn.com.au

Local Hotels & Brewery’s

The Barker – Mount Barker –  http://www.thebarkerhotel.com.au

Grey’s Inn – Mount Barker   – http://www.graysinn.com.au

Auchendarroch House and Tavern – Mount Barker  – http://www.wallistavern.com.au

Macclesfield Hotel – Macclesfield – http://www.macclesfieldhotel.com.au

Prancing Pony Brewery – Old Mount Barker Rd –   http://prancingponybrewery.com.au

Great Eastern Hotel – Little Hampton – 71 North Terrace, Littlehampton SA 5250

Parks

Laratinga Wetlands – http://www.adelaidehills.org.au/attractions/our-favourites/laratinga-wetlands

Totness Recreation Park – http://www.weekendnotes.com/totness-recreation-park

Keith Stephenson Park – Adelaide Rd, Mount Barker SA 5251

Linear Trail Mount Barker – http://www.mountbarker.sa.gov.au/webdata/resources/files/Laratinga_12_page.pdf

Markets

Adelaide Hills Farmers Market – Mt Barker – http://ahfm.org.au

Gyms

Churches

Hope Church – Mount Barker Church of Christ – http://mtbarker.cofc.org.au/home

Assemblies of God Churches – http://www.infusechurch.org.au

Presbyterian Church (St. Andrews) – http://www.adelaidehillschurch.com.au

Uniting Church in Australia Mount Barker – http://mtbarker.unitingchurchsa.org.au

St Marks Lutheran Church – http://stmarksmtbarker.org.au

Mount Barker Baptist Church – https://mbbdata.elvanto.com.au

Build Church – http://www.buildchurch.com.au

Glorify Church – http://glorify.org.au

The Salvation Army Mount Barker Corps – http://www.salvationarmy.org.au/mountbarker

Gospel of Christ Fellowship – http://gospelofchristfellowship.com.au

Catholic Parish of Mt Barker – http://barkerstrathcatholic.com

Seventh Day Adventist Church Wistow – 516 Wellington Rd, Wistow SA 5251

Coffee Shops

Sazón Espresso – http://www.sazon.com.au

Laratinga Café – Mt Barker Homemaker Centre, 6 Dutton Rd, Mount Barker SA 5251

Gawler Street Café – 46 Gawler St, Mount Barker SA 5251

Restaurants

Caffe Primo – http://www.caffeprimo.com.au

The 5 Spice Indian Cuisine – http://www.5spice.com.au

Giovanni Pizza – http://giovanniristorante.com.au

Legacy of India – http://www.legacyofindia.com.au

BBQ Hill Chinese Restaurant –  Mount Barker Shopping Centre, Shop 54, Hutchinson Street, Mount Barker SA 5251

Oriental Garnish – Little Hampton – 70 North Tce, Littlehampton SA 5250

Fasta Pasta – http://www.fastapasta.com.au/restaurant/mt-barker

Takeaway Food

Mt Barker Corner Takeaway – http://www.mountbarkercornertakeaway.com.au

Hillbilly Chicken – 49 Victoria Rd, Mount Barker SA 5251

Noodle Box – http://www.noodlebox.com.au

Domino’s Pizza – https://www.dominos.com.au

Barnacle Bill – http://www.barnaclebill.com.au

Bakeries

Millie’s Bakery – http://www.milliesbakery.com.au

Lobethal Bakery – http://www.lobethalbakery.com.au

The Original Food Co – http://www.originalfoodco.com.au

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 The House with the Orange Door
Terms & Conditions

Site by Design 2 Envy